Officers

Position Officer E-Mail
Co-Chair Darren Guido darren.guido@cr.k12.de.us
Co-Chair Nick Baker nbaker@colonial.k12.de.us
Executive Secretary Fran O'Malley fomalley@udel.edu
Financial Liaison Rebecca Reed rebecca.reed@redclay.k12.de.us


   

Members

District Representative E-mail
Appoquinimink Debbie Panchisin
Colleen Brown
debbie.panchisin@appo.k12.de.us
Colleen.Brown@appo.k12.de.us
Brandywine Michelle Kutch  
michelle.kutch@bsd.k12.de.us
Caesar Rodney Darren Guido darren.guido@cr.k12.de.us
Cape Henlopen Donna Kolakowski
Dr. Michael Young
donna.kolakowski@cape.k12.de.us
michael.young@cape.k12.de.us
Capital Paul Dunford
paul.dunford@capital.k12.de.us
Christina Curtis Bedford
Phillip Keefer
curtis.bedford@christina.k12.de.us
phillip.keefer@christina.k12.de.us
Colonial Dr. Nick Baker
nbaker@colonial.k12.de.us
Delmar Lisa Morris lisar.morris@delmar.k12.de.us
D.S.C.Y.F. Kathy Devine kathleen.devine@state.de.us
Indian River Audrey Carey
Will Revels
audrey.carey@irsd.k12.de.us
will.revels@irsd.k12.de.us
Lake Forest Doug Brown dwbrown@lf.k12.de.us
Laurel Ashley Giska
Scott Reckeweg
ashley.giska@laurel.k12.de.us
scott.reckeweg@laurel.k12.de.us
Milford Dr. Bridget Amory
Jason Peel
bamory@msd.k12.de.us
jpeel@msd.k12.de.us
New Castle County Vo-Tech Carol O'Hara
Justin Comegys
carol.ohara3@gmail.com
justin.comegys@nccvt.k12.de.us
Polytech Ed Bittner ebittner@polytech.k12.de.us
Red Clay Rebecca Reed rebecca.reed@redclay.k12.de.us
Seaford Ann Fontaine Lewis
Kelly Hageman
Susan Harrison
alewis@seaford.k12.de.us
khageman@seaford.k12.de.us
susan.harrison@seaford.k12.de.us
Smyrna Melissa Buchanan
Ryan Buchanan
melissa.buchanan@smyrna.k12.de.us
ryan.buchanan@smyrna.k12.de.us
Woodbridge Donna Hall
Nancy Fields
donna.hall@wsd.k12.de.us
nancy.fields@wsd.k12.de.us
Charter Schools Representative E-mail
MOT Charter School Jennifer Vail
Mitch Weiss
Jennifer.Vail@mot.k12.de.us
Mitch.Weiss@mot.k12.de.us
Newark Charter School Brent Freccia brent.freccia@ncs.k12.de.us
Providence Creek Academy Danielle Moore danielle.moore@pca.k12.de.us
Sussex Academy of Arts and Sciences Maureen McLaughlin
Dr. Patricia Oliphant
maureen.mclaughlin@saas.k12.de.us
patricia.oliphant@saas.k12.de.us


All of Delaware’s 19 public school districts are currently members of the Social Studies Coalition.


photo

photo